Any changes that you make are automatically backed up on your browser. When you return on the post using the same browser, you will be asked whether you wish to work from the version saved on your browser or on your OverBlog.

We strongly suggest that you save your work every time you make changes.

Note: You only have one automatic backup per blog (your browser can't save several posts).

Is there an “autosave” feature?

Share this blog

Repost 0