On your dashboard, go to Settings > Page > General options, click on “Please delete my page.” You will receive an email with a link to confirm your choice.

WARNING: You won’t be able to reactivate the blog or recover your content.

Only the owner is allowed to delete the blog.

Share this blog

Repost 0